Johnny Cash Museum Online Store
Gift Certificate Search
Johnny Cash - Mercury Years CD

Mercury Years

Compilation for the, 'Man in Black' which highlights the late eighties through the early nineties. An 18-track round-up of the best tracks recorded during his stay with Mercury during the late 80's and early 90's. Includes duets with Emmylou Harris, Hank Williams Jr, Waylon Jennings, W. Lee O'Daniel and Tom T. Hall. Highlights include a cover of Dylan's 'Wanted Man', 'Sixteen Tons', 'Sweeter Than Flowers' and the former number one, 'Don't Take Your Guns To Town'.
Bookmark and Share
1 Sixteen Tons
2 As Long As I Live
3 Call Me The Breeze
4 Supper Time
5 Letter From Home
6 A Backstage Pass
7 I Love You, Love You
8 Goin' By The Book
9 I'd Rather Have You
10 Monteagle Mountain
11 Don't Take Your Guns To Town
12 Cat's In The Cradle
13 Wanted Man
14 That Old Wheel
15 Sweeter Than The Flowers
16 W Lee O'Daniel
17 I'll Go Somewhere And Sing
18 My Songs Again
19 Beans For Breakfast