Johnny Cash Museum Online Store
Gift Certificate Search
My Mother's Hymn Book CD

My Mother's Hymn Book

A collection of classic Gospel songs from Johnny Cash's youth recorded on Rick Rubin's American label and released in 2004.
Bookmark and Share

1. Where We'll Never Grow Old
2. I Shall Not Be Moved
3. I Am A Pilgrim
4. Do Lord
5. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
6. If We Never Meet Again This Side Of Heaven
7. I'll Fly Away
8. Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies
9. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
10. When He Reached Down
11. In The Sweet By And By
12. I'm Bound For The Promised Land
13. In The Garden
14. Softly And Tenderly
15. Just As I Am