Johnny Cash Museum Online Store
Gift Certificate Search
Rosanne Cash - The River & The Thread CD

Rosanne Cash - The River & The Thread

The River & the Thread is the 13th studio album by Rosanne Cash, released in 2014 by Blue Note Records. The album received critical acclaim from music critics. The album won 3 Grammy Awards on February 8, 2015. The album swept all the categories that it was nominated for: "Best Americana Album", "Best American Roots Song" and "Best American Roots Performance" for "A Feather's Not a Bird."
Bookmark and Share
1. A Feather's Not a Bird
2. The Sunken Lands
3. Etta's Tune
4. Modern Blue
5. Tell Heaven
6. The Long Way Home
7. World of Strange Design
8. Night School
9. 50,000 Watts
10. When the Master Calls the Roll
11. Money Road